Council #12554
3600 Devine Street • Columbia, SC 29205 • (803) 348-7016

2021 - 2022 Officers & Directors

Robb McBurney
Grand Knight
GrandKnight@KofC12554.org
(803) 348-7016
Fr. Will Frei
Chaplain
Chaplain@KofC12554.org
(803) 254-7646
Luke Gleissner
Deputy Grand Knight
DeputyGrandKnight@KofC12554.org
Court Walsh
Chancellor
Chancellor@KofC12554.org
 
"Mitch" Michaelis
Recorder
Recorder@KofC12554.org
 
Dan Wagner
Financial Secretary
FinancialSecretary@KofC12554.org
 
Robert W. Wiggs, Jr.
Treasurer
Treasurer@KofC12554.org
4th Degree
Rick Gleissner
Advocate
Advocate@KofC12554.org
 
Ron Childress
Warden
Warden@KofC12554.org
 
David McGlauflin
Inside Guard
InsideGuard@KofC12554.org
 
Pat Blake
Outside Guard
OutsideGuard@KofC12554.org
 
Robert Startz
Three Year Trustee
ThreeYearTrustee@KofC12554.org
Past Grand Knight
4th Degree
John Long
Two Year Trustee
TwoYearTrustee@KofC12554.org
Past Grand Knight
4th Degree
Jim Corbett
One Year Trustee
OneYearTrustee@KofC12554.org
Past Grand Knight
4th Degree
Bob Nerbun
Lecturer
Lecturer@KofC12554.org
 
 
Vacant
Program Director
ProgramDirector@KofC12554.org
 
Dan Wagner
Faith Director
FaithDirector@KofC12554.org
(803) 254-7646 ext. 422
 
Pat Blake
Family Director
FamilyDirector@KofC12554.org
 
Vacant
CommunityDirector
CommunityDirector@KofC12554.org
 
Vacant
Life Director Family
LifeDirector@KofC12554.org
 
Vacant
Membership Director
MembershipDirector@KofC12554.org
 
Vacant
Retention Chairman
RetentionChair@KofC12554.org
 
 
Rick Swain, PhD
District Deputy
rickwswain@icloud.com
C:
4th Degree
Paul Harrington
Field Agent
Paul.Harrington@kofc.org
O: (843) 972-8678
C: (706) 338-7924
 

 

 


Copyright © 2010-21 Knights of Columbus Council #12554.
This page last updated on September 12, 2021.
Page Maintained by Dan Wagner.