Council #12554
3600 Devine Street • Columbia, SC 29205 • (701) 799-4322

2019 - 2020 Officers & Directors (proposed)

Robert Startz
Grand Knight
GrandKnight@KofC12554.org
(701) 799-4322
Past Grand Knight
4th Degree
Fr. Matthew Gray
Chaplain
Chaplain@KofC12554.org
(803) 254-7646
4th Degree
Ernie King
Deputy Grand Knight
DeputyGrandKnight@KofC12554.org
Rob McBurney
Chancellor
Chancellor@KofC12554.org
 
"Mitch" Michaelis
Recorder
Recorder@KofC12554.org
 
Dan Wagner
Financial Secretary
FinancialSecretary@KofC12554.org
 
Robert W. Wiggs, Jr.
Treasurer
Treasurer@KofC12554.org
4th Degree
Rick Gleissner
Advocate
Advocate@KofC12554.org
 
Ron Childress
Warden
Warden@KofC12554.org
 
Randy Owens
Inside Guard
InsideGuard@KofC12554.org
 
Pat Blake
Outside Guard
OutsideGuard@KofC12554.org
 
John Long
Three Year Trustee
ThreeYearTrustee@KofC12554.org
Past Grand Knight
4th Degree
Jim Corbett
Two Year Trustee
TwoYearTrustee@KofC12554.org
Past Grand Knight
4th Degree
"Skip" Hudson
One Year Trustee
OneYearTrustee@KofC12554.org
Former District Deputy
Past Grand Knight
4th Degree
Bob Nerbun
Lecturer
Lecturer@KofC12554.org
 
 
Vacant
Program Director
ProgramDirector@KofC12554.org
 
Dan Wagner
Faith Director
FaithDirector@KofC12554.org
(803) 254-7646 ext. 422
 
Vacant
Family Director
FamilyDirector@KofC12554.org
 
Vacant
CommunityDirector
CommunityDirector@KofC12554.org
 
Vacant
Life Director Family
LifeDirector@KofC12554.org
 
Vacant
Membership Director
MembershipDirector@KofC12554.org
 
Vacant
Retention Chairman
RetentionChair@KofC12554.org
 
 
Peter LaPierre
District Deputy
plapierre744@live.com
C: (803) 808-9460
4th Degree
Bradley Bardon
Field Agent
Bradley.Bardon@kofc.org
O: (803) 572-0031
C: (803) 833-21006
4th Degree

 

 


Copyright © 2010-19 Knights of Columbus Council #12554.
This page last updated on June 5, 2019.
Page Maintained by Dan Wagner.